KAESLER  INSHORE SERIES - Div 1 PHS/AMS, Div 2 PHS/AMS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A unless otherwise specified)
 Date  Race Course Type  Warning (D1/D2) 
 Sat, 10 Oct 1 Long Fixed Mark 1310/1315 
 Sat, 24 Oct 2 Triangle Course  1255/1300 
 Sat, 21 Nov 3,4 2 x W/L 1155/1200 
 Sat, 5 Dec 5 Long Fixed Mark 1310/1315 
 Sat, 19 Dec 6 Fixed Mark 1255/1300
 Sat, 16 Jan 7 W/L 1310/1315
 Sat, 30 Jan 8 Fixed Mark 1310/1315 
 Sat, 13 Feb 9,10 2 x W/L 1155/1200 
 Sat, 5 Mar 11 W/L 1310/1315
 Sat, 2 Apr 12,13 2 x W/L 1155/1200
 MUSTO OFFSHORE SERIES (MONOHULLS) - Allboats PHS/ AMS    
 Discards: 20%    
 Date Race   Course Type Warning 
 Sat, 17 Oct 1  Orontes Cup 1155
 Fri, 13 Nov 2  Haystack Island Race 1925
 Sat, 28 Nov 3  Jubilee Cup (125 nm) 1155
 Sat, 6 Feb 4  Glenelg Gulf Race 1155
 Thu,18 Feb    Adelaide - Pt Lincoln Race Briefing at RSAYS  
 Fri, 19 Feb 5  Adelaide - Pt Lincoln Race 1455 
 Fri, 18 Mar 6  Island Cup 1925
 Sat, 9 Apr 7  Kintore Cup - Destination Race 1155 
 MUSTO OFFSHORE SERIES (MULTIHULLS) - Allboats PHS/OMR    
 Discards: 20%
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 17 Oct 1  Orontes Cup 1200
 Sat, 14 Nov 2  MacDonnell Sound 1240
 Thu, 19 Feb 3  King of the Gulf TBA
 Tue, 23 Feb 4  King of the Gulf  TBA
 Sat, 19 Mar 5  Tapley Shoal 1240
 Sat, 9 Apr 6  Kintore Cup 1200
 WHITWORTH CLUB SERIES - Allboats PHS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A unless otherwise specified)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning 
 Sat, 17 Oct 1  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sat, 14 Nov 2  Fixed Mark  1255
 Sat, 28 Nov 3  Long Fixed Mark  1210
 Sat, 12 Dec 4  Fixed Mark  1255
 Sat, 9 Jan 5  Long Fixed Mark  1155
 Sat, 6 Feb 6  Fixed Mark  1255
 Sat, 19 Mar 7  Long Fixed Mark  1255
 Sat, 9 Apr 8  Fixed Mark  1255
 BETHANY TWILIGHT SERIES - Div Green PHS, Div Red PHS
 Discards: 20%
 Date Race  Course Type Warning (G/R)
 Wed, 14 Oct  S1-1   1755/1800
 Wed, 21 Oct  S1-2   1755/1800
 Wed, 28 Oct  S1-3   1755/1800
 Wed, 4 Nov  S1-4   1755/1800
 Wed, 11 Nov  S1-5   1755/1800
 Wed, 18 Nov  S1-6   1755/1800
 Wed, 25 Nov  S1-7  Combined with CYCSA - Outside Start (CYCSA Host) 1755/1800
 Wed, 2 Dec  S1-8  Ladies Helm 1755/1800
 Wed, 9 Dec  S1-9   1755/1800
 Wed, 16 Dec  S1-10  Series 1 Presentations 1755/1800
 Wed, 6 Jan  S2-1   1755/1800
 Wed, 13 Jan  S2-2   1755/1800
 Wed, 20 Jan  S2-3   1755/1800
 Wed, 27 Jan  S2-4   1755/1800
 Wed, 3 Feb  S2-5   1755/1800
 Wed, 10 Feb  S2-6   1755/1800
 Wed, 17 Feb  S2-7  Combined with CYCSA - Outside Start (RSAYS Host) 1755/1800
 Wed, 2 Mar  S2-8  Ladies Helm 1755/1800
 Wed, 9 Mar  S2-9   1755/1800
 Wed, 16 Mar  S2-10  Series 2 and Overall Presentations 1755/1800
 FRIDAY AFTERNOON STERNCHASERS - Allboats (not a series)   
 Discards: NA
 Date Race   Course Type Warning 
 Fri, 13 Nov 1  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 27 Nov 2  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 4 Dec 3  Fixed Mark 1455
 Fri, 18 Dec 4  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 8 Jan 5  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 22 Jan 6  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 5 Feb 7  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 4 Mar 8  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 18 Mar 9  Fixed Mark 1455 
 Fri, 8 Apr 10  Fixed Mark 1455 
  MUSTO ETCHELLS SERIES 1 - ONE DESIGN, PHS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A unless otherwise specified)
 Date Race   Course Type Warning 
 Sat, 10 Oct 1  Long Fixed Mark 1315 
 Sat, 17 Oct 2,3   2 x W/L 1310 
 Sat, 24 Oct 4,5   2 x W/L 1310
 Sat, 14 Nov 6,7  2 x W/L 1310
 Sat, 21 Nov 8,9  2 x W/L 1200
 Sat, 28 Nov 10,11  2 x W/L 1255
 Sat, 5 Dec 12,13  2 x W/L (Area B) 1255
 Sat, 12 Dec 14, 15  2 x W/L 1310
Sat, 19 Dec 16,17  2 x W/L 1310
  MUSTO ETCHELLS SERIES 2 - ONE DESIGN, PHS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A unless otherwise specified)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 9 Jan 1,2  2 x W/L (Area B) 1315
 Sat, 16 Jan 3  W/L 1315
 Sat, 30 Jan 4,5  2 x W/L (Area B) 1310
 Sat, 6 Feb 6,7  2 x W/L (World Qualifiers R1,2) 1310
 Sat, 13 Feb 8,9  2 x W/L (World Qualifiers R3,4) 1200
 Sat, 5 Mar 10,11  2 x W/L (World Qualifiers R5,6 - Area B) 1255
 Sat, 12 Mar    3 x W/L - State Titles R1,2,3 1155
 Sun, 13 Mar    3 x W/L - State Titles R4,5,6 1155
 Mon, 14 Mar    2 x W/L - State Titles R7,8 1255
 Sat, 19 Mar 12,13  2 x W/L (World Qualifiers R7,8) 1310
 Sat, 2 Apr 14,15  2 x W/L 1200
 Sat, 9 Apr 16,17  2 x W/L 1310
  NAUTILUS MARINE WOMEN'S SERIES - Allboats PHS
 Discards: 20%
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sun, 11 Oct 1  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sun, 15 Nov 2  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sun, 6 Dec 3  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sun, 13 Dec 4  Fixed Mark (Women's Keelboat Invitational) 1255
 Sun, 17 Jan 5  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sun, 14 Feb 6  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sun, 20 Mar 7  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sun, 10 Apr 8  Fixed Mark 1255
 MULTIHULL SERIES - Allboats OMR, PHS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A unless otherwise specified)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 10 Oct 1  Long Fixed Mark 1320
 Sat, 21 Nov 2,3  2 x W/L 1205
 Sat, 12 Dec 4  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sat, 30 Jan 5  Fixed Mark 1320
 Sat, 20 Feb 6  Fixed Mark - King of the Gulf at Pt Vincent TBA
 Sun, 21 Feb 7,8  2 x W/L - King of the Gulf at Pt Vincent TBA
 Mon 22 Feb 9,10  2 x W/L - King of the Gulf at Pt Vincent TBA
 Sat, 2 Apr 11,12  2 x W/L 1205
 AMS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES DIV 1 - AMS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 24 Oct 1  Triangle Course 1255
 Sat, 21 Nov 2.3  2 x W/L 1155
 Sat, 5 Dec 4  Long Fixed Mark 1255
 Sat, 9 Jan 5  Long Fixed Mark 1155
 Sat, 16 Jan 6  W/L 1310
 Sat, 30 Jan 7  Fixed Mark 1310
 Fri, 19 Feb 8  Adeliade - Pt Lincoln Race 1455
 Sat, 5 Mar 9  W/L 1310
 Sat, 2 Apr 10,11  2 x W/L 1155
 Sat, 9 Apr 12  Offshore (Kintore Cup) 1155
 AMS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES DIV 2 - AMS
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 10 Oct 1  Long Fixed Mark 1315
 Sat, 24 Oct 2  Triangle Course 1300
 Sat, 21 Nov 3,4  2 x W/L 1200
 Sat, 28 Nov 5  Long Fixed Mark 1210
 Sat, 5 Dec 6  Long Fixed Mark 1315
 Sat, 9 Jan 7  Long fixed Mark 1155
 Sat, 16 Jan 8  W/L 1315
 Sat, 30 Jan 9  Fixed Mark 1315
 Sat, 5 Mar 10  W/L 1315
 Sat, 2 Apr 11,12  2 x W/L 1200
 STATE IRC & AMS CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES DIV 1 (Separate NoR - see www.cycsa.com.au)
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 24 Oct 1  Traingle Course 1255
 Sat, 21 Nov 2,3  2 x W/L 1155
 Sun, 22 Nov 4  Fixed Mark 1155
 Sat, 13 Feb 5,6  2 x W/L 1155
 Fri, 19 Feb 7  Adelaide - Pt Lincoln Race 1455
 Sat, 2 Apr 8,9  2 x W/L 1155
 Sun, 3 Apr 10  Fixed Mark 1155
 STATE IRC & AMS CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES DIV 2 (Separate NoR - see www.cycsa.com.au)
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
Sat, 24 Oct 1  Triangle Course 1300
 Sat, 21 Nov 2,3  2 x W/L 1200
 Sun, 22 Nov 4  Fixed Mark 1200
 Sat, 28 Nov 5  Long Fixed Mark 1210
 Sat, 9 Jan 6  Long Fixed Mark 1155
 Sat, 6 Feb 7  Fixed Mark 1255
 Sat, 2 Apr 8,9  2 x W/L 1200
 Sun, 3 Apr 10  Fixed Mark 1200
 REGATTA - NON RSAYS EVENT
 Discards: NA
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 21 Nov 1,2  2 x W/L (Great Southern Regatta - Area A) 1155
 Sun, 22 Nov 3  Fixed Mark (Great Southern Regatta - Area A) 1155
 Sat, 9 Jan   Long Fixed Mark (Queen of the Gulf) - Area A) 1155
 Fri, 22 Jan    Geelong Festival of Sails  
 Sat, 23 Jan    Geelong Festival of Sails  
 Sun, 24 Jan    Geelong Festival of Sails  
 Mon, 25 Jan    Geelong Festival of Sails  
 Tue, 26 Jan    Geelong Festival of Sails  
Fri,19 Feb   King of the Gulf Regatta  
Sat, 20 Feb   King of the Gulf Regatta  
Sun, 21 Feb   King of the Gulf Regatta  
 Mon, 22 Feb    Lincoln Week Regatta
King of the Gulf Regatta
 
 Tue, 23 Feb    Lincoln Week Regatta
King of the Gulf Regatta
 
 Wed, 24 Feb    Lincoln Week Regatta  
 Thu, 25 Feb    Lincoln Week Regatta  
 Sat, 2 Apr 1,2  2 x W/L (Premier's Cup - Area A) 1155
 Sun, 3 Apr 3  Fixed Mark (Premier's Cup - Area A)) 1155
 Sun, 14 Aug    Port Line Cup 0955
 RSAYS TROPHY RACES AND SPECIAL EVENTS
 Discards: NA  (All races on Course Area A unless otherwise specified)
 Date Race  Course Type First Warning
 Sat, 24 Oct 1 Comodore's Shield - Triangle Course 1255
 Sun, 1 Nov    Bundey Cup (Sternchaser - River Start) 1255
 Sat, 12 Dec    TG Flint Memorial 1255
 Sat, 23 Jan    Kaesler Cup - Long Fixed Mark 1255
 Sat, 30 Jan 2  Commodores' Shield - Fixed Mark 1310
 Fri, 25 Mar 1  Easter Regatta (PFL Hussey Memorial - River Start) 0925
 Sat, 26 Mar 2
3

Easter Regatta (Germein Memorial - Pt Vincent)
Easter Regatta (Correll Memorial - Pt Vincent)

1255
TBA

 Sun, 27 Mar 4  Easter Regatta (Harold Dicker Memorial - Pt Vincent) 1325
 Mon, 28 Mar 5  Easter Regatta (Return Gulf Race - Pt Vincent to Outer Harbor) NA
 Sat, 2 Apr 3  Commodore's Shield 1155
 Sat, 16 Apr    Inkster Memorial (Sternchaser - River Start) 1255
 Sun, 19 Jun    Plympton Cup 0955
TRI SERIES - RSAYS, CYCSA, PASC
Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type First Warning
Sat, 17 Oct 1 Fixed Mark 1255
Sat, 14 Nov 2 Fixed Mark 1255
Sat, 28 Nov 3 Long Fixed Mark 1210
Sat, 9 Jan 4 Long Fixed Mark 1155
Sat, 6 Feb 5 Fixed Mark 1255
Sat, 19 Mar 6 Long Fixed Mark 1255
Sat, 9 Apr 7 Fixed Mark 1255
 COMBINED WINTER SERIES
 Discards: 10% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning (D1/D2/M)
 Sun, 15 May 1  RSAYS Fixed Mark 1155/1200/1205
 Sun, 29 May 2  CYCSA W/L 1155/1200/1205
 Sun, 19 Jun 3  RSAYS Fixed Mark (Plympton Cup) 0955/1000/1005
 Sun, 3 Jul 4  CYCSA W/L 1155/1200/1205
 Sun, 17 Jul 5  CYCSA W/L 1155/1200/1205
 Sun, 31 Jul 6  RSAYS Fixed Mark (Presentations at RSAYS) 1155/1200/1205
 SHORTHANDED SERIES (RSAYS AND CYCSA  INVITED)
 Discards: 20% (All races on Course Area A)
 Date Race  Course Type Warning
 Sat, 14 May 1  Shorthanded 1255
 Sat, 21 May 2  Shorthanded 1255
 Sat, 4 Jun 3  Shorthanded 1255
 Sat, 9 Jul    Shorthanded Destination Race 0955
 Sun, 10 Jul    Shorthanded Destination Race 0955
 Sat, 23 Jul 4  Shorthanded 1255
 Sat, 6 Aug 5  Shorthanded 1255
 Sat, 20 Aug 6  Shorthanded 1255